Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neque finem trolling excellentia

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inKillboard

I forgot what step 3 was.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
neyen

I forgot what step 3 was. Empty
PostSubject: I forgot what step 3 was.   I forgot what step 3 was. EmptySun Oct 02, 2011 2:42 pm

Hi. My name is Alduin Atavuli. I forgot what Step 3 was, so I went to go back to it and I got lost. I did however bump into someone who apparently knew me from that last Corp. So I thought I'd share this conversation with you!!

jayyell > ey ald wats happened ?
Alduin Atavuli > So I see from your bio that you're super emo.
jayyell > .....not really a gd judge of character r u
Alduin Atavuli > Honestly I'm not very good at most things...
Alduin Atavuli > For example, I can't even remember how we know each other.
Alduin Atavuli > You're not one of those people from CEFED who solicited me for pictures are you?
jayyell > lool the fuk ?
jayyell > is this u or your bro ?
jayyell > ....or u just a split personality all round
Alduin Atavuli > Wait a minute....
Alduin Atavuli > You're, you're not that Brazillian sex-slave I inquired about are you? The one with skin like bronze, hair like sheepskin and a mouth like waxed sandpaper?
jayyell > the very one
Alduin Atavuli > YES! YES YES YES YES!
Alduin Atavuli > Okay, let's go:
Alduin Atavuli > I put on my robe and wizard hat.
Alduin Atavuli > ...
Alduin Atavuli > ...
jayyell > rofl
Alduin Atavuli > Here, I'll help out:
Alduin Atavuli > You take off your ragged leather boots and wool socks
Alduin Atavuli > An animal, dressed in the skins of other animals, your carniverous eyes undress me brutishly
Alduin Atavuli > My robe explodes in a fireball of ecstatic bliss, sweet yet painful, pining at the thought of your manhood penetrating out of your spun-wool leggings.
Alduin Atavuli > Your larger-than life hands reach for my hat